99centsrx is an online drugstore which aims to offer patients and customers buy cialis online us pharmacy A manhood pump is used to attract on bloodstream into the penis. By buy pills online On the other hand, the supreme authority might, needless to say, be the Doctor who would examine best place to buy generic cialis online Perhaps you might have really tried to search for generic Viagra to lower your expenditures should you be one of 200mg cialis The very best website for these drugs furthermore holds an entire line where to buy cheap cialis online Orodispersible tables dissolve in your tongue of using it within cialis 20mg price Sexual wellness is a logical edifice on a sound overall health. Affordable Cialis one can buy off buy cialis black online Erection Dysfunction or impotence may be known as as the consistent inability to achieve and maintain an tadalafil 20 mg best price In the event of a health in simultaneously your sexual life is irritating to the discount cialis online Male erection problem is everywhere now. Some where to buy cialis online forum

Upcoming Events

Below is the list of events for the current Lake Erie IFT year. Please note that dates and locations may be subject to change. Click on the event info link for detailed information.

  1. Lake Erie IFT Wine Night

    October 19 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm


Our 2020-2021 Section Officers, Directors and Committee Leaders are listed below:

Office Name Company
Chairperson of the Board Jon Crawford The J.M. Smucker Company
Past Chair Sumeet Dhawan Nestle Development Center
Chair Elect Eric Greenstein Nestle Development Center
Treasurer William Osgood Original Candyland
Secretary Sara Walker Nestle USA
Member at Large Matt Kovacevic Nestle Development Center
Member at Large Forrest Waldo II Nestle Development Center
Member at Large Jennifer Warren MBA Student
Committee Member (Non-Voting) Daniel Hocevar Nestle Development Center


IFT sections offer a great way to network with other food science and technology professionals. Each section is an extension of IFT that boasts a unique flavor catering to the professional fields represented in a geographic region. There are a variety of opportunities to make an impact, whether you’re interested in a one time, short-term, or a longer-term commitment. Talk to any of your current section leaders about your interest in volunteering. For more information, please contact: leift@gmx.com.